skip to Main Content

Instructeurs Agility

agility@kvwaalwijk.nl

Paula van Zutphen
06 19 54 43 93
paula@kvwaalwijk.nl

Tamara Oomen
06 15 22 27 56
tamara@kvwaalwijk.nl

Ringtraining

Erna van Engelen
ringtraining@kvwaalwijk.nl

Hoopers

Celine Clarisse
celine@kvwaalwijk.nl

Instructeurs gehoorzaamheid

gehoorzaamheid@kvwaalwijk.nl

Inge van Wersch
ingevanwersch@hetnet.nl

Melanie Schoormans-Huijzer
melanie@kvwaalwijk.nl

Maryke Otten
maryke@kvwaalwijk.nl

Ingrid van Dongen
ingrid@kvwaalwijk.nl

Laurens Hesseling
laurens@kvwaalwijk.nl

Karin Rombout
karin@kvwaalwijk.nl

Back To Top