skip to Main Content

Voorzitter

Laurens Hesseling
voorzitter@kvwaalwijk.nl

Secretaris

Maaike Meeuwis – de Wit
info@kvwaalwijk.nl

Penningmeester

Irma de Lezenne-Coulander
penningmeester@kvwaalwijk.nl

NL39 ABNA 0436 8086 09

irma@kvwaalwijk.nl

Bestuurslid

Melanie Schoormans-Huijzer
melanie@kvwaalwijk.nl

Bestuurslid

Ad de Beer

Bestuurslid

Mari√ętta Keijzer

Ledenadministratie

Marja Welten
0162-421218
ledenadministratie@kvwaalwijk.nl

Cursusadministratie

Nancy van der Ven
06 22 08 05 30
cursusadministratie@kvwaalwijk.nl
NL88 INGB 0004 4579 14 INGBNL2A

Back To Top