Contact

Voorzitter

C.C. Canta Boxtelsebaan 21-23
5061 VA Oisterwijk
06 51 38 94 41
voorzitter@kvwaalwijk.nl

Secretaris

Trudie van Lieshout-Pennings
Vijfde Rompert 11
5233 EJ ‘s Hertogenbosch
073 – 642 25 57
info@kvwaalwijk.nl

Penningmeester

Geert Sanders
penningmeester@kvwaalwijk.nl
NL39 ABNA 0436 8086 09
ABNANL2A

Bestuurslid

Erna van Engelen
Hollandlaan 137
5152 GE Drunen
ringtraining@kvwaalwijk.nl

Bestuurslid

Bert van Wijk
Kaathoven 8
5383 KV Vinkel
06 13 73 61 06
wijkba@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Tamara Oomen
Provincialeweg 153 C
4909 AH Oosteind
06-15222756
tamara@kvwaalwijk.nl

Ledenadministratie

Marja Welten
Jeroen Boschstraat 28
4907 MR Oosterhout
0162-421218
ledenadministratie@kvwaalwijk.nl

Cursusadministratie

Nancy van der Ven
06 22 08 05 30
cursusadministratie@kvwaalwijk.nl
NL88 INGB 0004 4579 14
INGBNL2A

Ringtraining

Erna van Engelen
ringtraining@kvwaalwijk.nl

Sitebeheer

Stichting MEO

Redactie clubblad

Nicole van de Wijdeven
0411 683 683
redactie@kvwaalwijk.nl

Clubmatch secretariaat

Trudie van Lieshout-Pennings
073 – 642 25 57
clubmatch@kvwaalwijk.nl

Veterinair adviseur

Dierenkliniek ‘De Langstraat’
Eerste Zeine 112
5144 AM Waalwijk
0416 334 000

Verhuur stands clubmatch

Arjan van Bladel
06 46 60 06 16
v.bladel@home.nl

Instructeurs gehoorzaamheid

gehoorzaamheid@kvwaalwijk.nl

Inge Wersch
06 40 46 52 52
Inge@kvwaalwijk.nl

Melanie Schoormans-Huyzer
melanie@kvwaalwijk.nl

Maryke Otten
maryke@kvwaalwijk.nl

Ingrid van Dongen
ingrid@kvwaalwijk.nl

Laurens Hesseling
laurens@kvwaalwijk.nl

Celine Clarisse
Celine@kvwaalwijk.nl

Instructeurs Agility

agility@kvwaalwijk.nl

Paula van Zutphen
06 19 54 43 93
paula@kvwaalwijk.nl

Tamara Oomen
06 15 22 27 56
tamara@kvwaalwijk.nl

Renate van Delft
renate@kvwaalwijk.nl

Celine Clarisse
Celine@kvwaalwijk.nl

Hoopers

Celine Clarisse
Celine@kvwaalwijk.nl